Share your skills for the chance to win £1,000 for your local sports team

Whether your passion is sports or cheese, we are calling For All Fans to join the goodness and share a snack or sports related skill for the chance to win £1,000 for their local sports team. Just follow these three simple steps, it’s easy cheesy!


Capture Your Skills

Unwrap your hidden skills – select or create an image or short piece of content that captures your sports related snack or skill, creativity and imagination will be rewarded!


Share Them With BabyBel

Share your skills on Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter using #ForAllFans and tag @babybel.uk (Instagram) or @babybel_uk (Twitter)


Win For Your Local Team

Enter automatically for a chance to win one of 5 available £1,000 prizes for your local sports team Full T&Cs apply


Don’t miss out!
Enter now for the chance to win £1,000 for your local sports team! Five prizes to be won!

Entry criteria